Testimonials

Mobile Rhythm Team:(L-R) Ben, Ron, Joe, Steve, Pat, Jim

Mobile Rhythm Team:(L-R)
Ben, Ron, Joe, Steve, Pat, Jim

wedding wire 2017 badge jpg

awards_graphic

Wedding Wire review 4.9 out of 5.0
Quality of Service: –(4.9 / 5.0)
Responsiveness: (4.9 / 5.0)
Professionalism: (4.9 / 5.0)
Value: (4.9 / 5.0)
    Flexibility: (4.9 / 5.0)

Too many to keep up with so for the most up to date reviews please check our Wedding Wire reviews and The Knot reviews direct link at top of the page.

Melissa said…
I absolutely loved our DJ!! Top notch!! He was so helpful with planning our playlists!! We had Jim and I would use him 1000 times over without hesitation. Fun and outgoing. Kept our guests entertained and my level of stress at a ZERO!! Really loved that him and his son were willing to get into the photo booth with me at the end of the night and actually had suggestions for different posses. Again would highly recommend Mobile Rhythm Entertainment especially DJ Jim!! Thanks guys!! Melissa & Jermaine 4-11-15

Kaitlyn said…
We could not have asked for a better DJ for our wedding! DJ Joe was absolutely fantastic from the very first e-mail to the last song of the night. He was always prompt in answering my questions and always made me feel at ease. In addition to his great song choices, positive attitude, and wonderful skill of getting the guests on their feet, he also added personalized touches that were completely unexpected but made our day so much better! If you are looking for a DJ, there should be no other option but Mobile Rhythms! Kaitlyn & Nathan 4-25-15

Joe was responsive to all of our needs throughout the process and continually checked in from beginning to end. He was flexible to some of our more odd requests when it came to music and keep our guests on their feet the entire night! Maggie & Russ 4-18-15

David said…
My wife and I couldn’t be happier with the experience we had with Jim at Mobile Rhythm! Jim was very personable, friendly, helpful, and was able to play all of the songs we wanted (even my death metal song we played around midnight!) Jim will go above and beyond to make sure your special day (or special event) is a memorable experience. Not only will I be recommending Mobile Rhythm to others but I will be referring Jim himself. Emily and I had a PERFECT wedding reception and I don’t think it would have been perfect without Jim! Thanks a ton Jim and Mobile Rhythm!!!! David & Emily 4-11-15

Pat was our DJ, and he was absolutely FANTASTIC! I had so many compliments from all of our guests about how great our DJ was. People were on the dance floor from the moment dinner was done until the very end and we had to start making people leave. We had requested Irish music be played all through dinner and Pat had all the various artists that we wanted he had a wide array of different music and anything requested was played. I have already recommended him to my other friends who are getting married because he was just amazing. … Brigid & Brandon November 8, 2014

DJ Joe was our DJ and did a great job. His communication via e-mail (my preferred method of contact) was great and always got back to my that same day or shortly after. The website he has put together for management of the songs really helped make things easy (especially the ‘most requested’ song section). Joe definitely isn’t your typical “cheesy DJ” and kept our reception moving along at a good pace. Christina & Kyle October 10, 2014

Jim was a first rate DJ and a joy to work with. He handled all the MC duties with class and professionalism. His selection of music was spot on from Cocktail, Dinner, and had a full dance floor all evening. I have been a DJ for nearly 30 years and have high standards which Jim met at every turn. Do not hesitate to book this company and request him. It will be worth your time and money!! Mike (father of the groom) Sept 13, 2014

Rachel (wedding coordinator Whispering Pines Pinckey) & Josh 4-26-14 testimonial

“Joe was fantastic the entire night. Thank you for your help with locating the cake.”(I called to find out where the cake guy was !) Kim & Tom 4-11-14

“Dj joe was so amazing helped make our wedding perfect!!! ” Megan & Josh 4-5-14

Beeler testimonial 4-5-14

“We used Mobile Rhythm and Photobooth services for our March 1, 2014 wedding. DJ Joe was wonderful. He read the crowd and played music that got people on the dance floor. He was very helpful with our timing during the event such as keeping us on track. He even got on the dance floor to help us with some of the line dances! The photobooth service was much better than many that I have seen. He had great props and tons of people could fit in the photobooth. The package we got included color and black and white prints, sleeves, and a scrapbook that the attendant helped the guests sign and included their pictures. I would highly recommend DJ Joe and Mobile Rhythms for your event! ” Kristin & Nick 3-1-14

“DJ Joe We are so very pleased with our services! Everything was perfect from the requests, to organization, to decorating, and music. We appreciated being treated as an individual special guest and was most likely the only thing that was absolutely perfect on our big day. Thank you so very much!” Brianna & Nicholas 2-8-14

“Thank you DJ Joe ! I was very impressed by the work and quality of Mobile Rhythm Entertainment. Not only did I enjoy it, but my husband Jeff and the rest of the family and friends who attended the wedding did as well. Also the photobooth was a great hit! Thank you again for everything! Your service made our wedding a huge success. :)” Caitlin & Jeffrey November 9, 2013

“Dear Pat – Your talents made our big day even more special. Thank you for playing in tune with our hearts !! ” Sue & Dave October 18, 2013

“Mobile Rhythm Entertainment was great from beginning to end. Joe was amazing through the planning process and the wedding. My family was even coming up to me during the wedding complimenting him. I would recommend this company to everyone!” Crystal & Kevin October 11, 2013

“DJ Pat was great! He made all my guests comfortable and everyone had a great time!!!” Melissa & Mike October 12, 2013

“Mobile Rhythm Entertainment was great from beginning to end. Joe was amazing through the planning process and the wedding. My family was even coming up to me during the wedding complimenting him. I would recommend this company to everyone!” Crystal & Kevin October 11, 2013 testimonial 

“We had DJ Steve for our wedding ceremony music as well as our wedding reception. Everything was perfect – he listened to everything we asked, was extremely receptive to everything, and made great cuts and mixes of music that we wanted. Everyone has been raving about how fun our wedding reception was…there were times when we needed a bigger dance floor! We had many kids at our wedding who actually stayed the entire night along with our friends and EVERYONE was dancing and having a blast on the dance floor because of the music. Advice I heard many times as I was preparing for the wedding was that the DJ can either make or break your night…DJ Steve MADE our reception!!” Alaysa & Brad October 5, 2013

“DJ Joe ! Thank you SO much for the wonderful service you provided us on our wedding day! You definitely kept the evening moving smoothly. Thanks again for everything!!” Jennifer & Will September 28, 2013

Wedding Wire BC Award 2013

“Hope you wore your dancing shoes!

Mobile Rhythm was awesome! Joe was great with getting everything organized for us and keeping us on schedule. The music was great. People were dancing and having a great time all night. Mobile Rhythm really goes the extra mile! I cannot thank you enough!” Colleen & Nick September 21, 2013

September 7, 2013 testimonial

“DJ Jim – Was great for our ceremony and reception” Karen & Dustin Link June 22, 2013

June 1, 2013 testimonial – July 4, 2013 testimonial August 17, 2013 testimonial September 14, 2013 testimonial September 7, 2013 testimonial

“DJ Steve – Was very friendly & easy to work with and FUN! Great job & I would recommend him to everyone!” Jill & Brian June 22, 2013

“DJ Stan – Absolutely great to work with!! They were able to provide us with everything that we needed for our ceremony and our reception. Very friendly staff.” Amanda & Jason Lewis June 8, 2013

“DJ Jim – Everything went very well! The flow of the night was flawless and the music for the ceremony was great” Kacie & Matt Robere June 1, 2013

“DJ Ron – He was fantastic and very organized and was great about communicating with us when we had no idea what to do!” Kateri & Antanas June 1, 2013

“DJ Pat & Mobile Rhythms was seriously the best DJ service I could have ever imagined for our wedding! DJ Pat was a wonderful DJ and able to provide us with exactly what we needed on our special day! If you ever need a recommendation/testimonial for potential customers please let us know!!!! ” Lisa & David Haddon May 25, 2013 

“Our wedding at Mystic Creek was amazing! DJ Pat did an outstanding job with little direction he knew exactly what ot plan and just when to play it! We will most definitely be referring you to all our friends and family” Thanks Steve & Michelle Jones May 18, 2013

May 18, 2013 testimonial – May 24,2013 testimonial – May 25, 2013 parents testimonial – May 26, 2013 Testimonial

“DJ Pat you were beyond amazing! I’m so happy!! I am going to tell your boss how awesome you were! I would have paid more if I knew how awseome you were!” Thanks Michelle & Steve Jones May 18, 2013

“DJ Joe you were great ! Thank you for helping make our night so special!” Thanks Amanda & Craig Schram April 26, 2013

“DJ Joe was fantastic! The online selection system was so easy to use. We just picked the music we liked and DJ Joe played all of them including guest requests. We gave him free reign for the dancing and our guests were dancing all night! GREAT PARTY!” Thanks Kimlynn & Todd Rapcka April 27, 2013

“Steve was absolutely an amazing DJ at our reception! Our dance floor was full the entire night. He was accommodating to our guests. Thanks so much DJ Steve” Thanks Angela & Joseph Fagan April 13, 2013

“We had a great night! DJ Joe new what to play and when to play it! He kept the party going all night” Thanks Meagan & Dusty Fox April 20, 2013

“DJ Joe ! The memories from our wedding reception will always be treasured. Thank you so much for doing a wonderful job with the music. We had many compliments about you! Thanks Kayla & Evan” January 26, 2013

“DJ Emilie was fantastic!! She did a great job at keeping out guests on the dancefloor. I would recomend her to everybody we know ! ” Thanks Samantha & Joshua Scott December 15, 2012

“DJ Matt you made our wedding in the exact party that we wanted! You played a great mix of music that everyone could enjoy! You keeped the night moving with all of the events. You were very professional the entire night! Thank you so much and we will recomend Mobile Rhythm to everyone we know! Matt & Jessica” October 13, 2012

“Thanks DJ Bob ! So many people commentted on the dinner music not to loud just right! My grandma loved the oldies that you played during the dancing time! ” Thanks Janice & Gerry Shursk October 13, 2012

“Steve and I could not be more happier with our DJ ! DJ Steve did our reception and ceremony and the music was perfect for both. DJ Steve was courteous and professional the entire night!” Thanks Nicole & Steve Swartz September 29, 2012

“Tony was so wonderful ! He kept us on time with all of the events throught the night and ran smoothly! He kept the dancefloor hopping all night !” Thanks Janell & Sean Slavey September 29, 2013

“I wanted to write a quick THANK YOU to you for the awesome job you did for us at our wedding! All of our guests had such an awesome time they are still talking about it”
Shannon & Scott, October 31, 2009

“DJ Joe everything was amazing, easy, and efficient!”
Tabitha & Steve, June 17, 2011

“Thank you for sharing our special day with us. Everyone had a lot of fun and the music was great!”
Brittany & Seth, July 10, 2010

“Joe you were Fantastic! Thank you for bringing your A game to the wedding or should I say PARTY. I can not say enough about what a great job you did. “
Gay Lundin, June 12, 2010

“DJ Joe did an amazing job he played all of our song requests and the guest request too! He helped us plan out the entire night and he made it run smoothly”
Erica Whalen, May 29, 2010

“I just wanted to express my gratitude to you for the spectacular job you did at Kate & Jose’s wedding. I know you were the only one for the job”
Dorthy Henson (mother of bride), wedding cordinator for Lyon Oaks Wixom, August 23, 2008

“We cannot say thank you enough to DJ Steve! He did such an amazing job during our ceremony & reception. We received so many compaliments and we wouldn’t hesitate recommending him. Thank you again for such a GREAT job!”
Andrea & Bob, June 10, 2011

“Joe Thanks for DJing our event. You kept things moving, and we appreciate not having to worry about anything. Everything was great.”
Linda & Al, November 10, 2007

“DJ Steve was amazing! He was very good at reading the mood of the crowd and playing just the right music at the right time.”
Madelaine & Brian, August 6, 2011

March 23, 2013 daddy daughter

April 13, 2013 first dance

June 1, 2013 first dance

Save

Save

Save

Save